heartHands.svg
Donate
Menu

Member Attorneys

NCFA recently expanded our membership to include adoption attorneys. Using an NCFA Member Attorney gives you the peace of mind that your attorney is credible, reliable, and operates in an ethical, transparent manner. Below is a listing of all NCFA Member Attorneys. You can also find an adoption professional in your area using our Members Search.

South Africa

Debbie Wybrow
5 Jacaranda Avenue Parel Vallei
Somerset West
Western Cape 7130
South Africa
Telephone: +27 82 8729010
Fax: +27 21 8528306
wyboli@icon.co.za
wybrowoliver.com


Arizona

Heather Strickland
Myers Strickland, PLLC
3180 E. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85716
Telephone: 520-327-6041
heather@myersstrickland.com
arizonaadoptionlaw.com


California

Celeste E. Liversidge
TruAdopt Law
Liversidge Suite 348
Pasadena, CA 91101
Telephone: 626-535-9350
celeste@truadopt.org
truadopt.org

Ronald Whitehead
Law Office of Ronald Whitehead
7040 Avenida Encinas, Suite 104-54
Carlsbad, California 92011
Telephone: 619-618-9800
ron@whiteheadattorney.com
whiteheadattorney.com


District of Columbia

Mark Eckman
Attorney-at Law
The Datz Foundation
Telephone: 703-242-8800
meckman@datzfoundation.org
hagarcenter.org


Florida

Nicole Skellenger
Dempsey Law, PLLC
Telephone: 919-710-8199
www.kdempseylaw.com

Irene Steffas
Law Office of Steffas & Associates
4343 Shallowford Road, H-1,
Marietta, Georgia 30062
Telephone: 770-642-6075
hagueadoptions@steffaslaw.com
www.hagueadoption.net


Georgia

Sherriann Hicks
368 South Perry Street
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30046
Telephone: 404-786-7365
shicks@shickslaw.com
sherriannhicks.com

Irene Steffas
Law Office of Steffas & Associates
4343 Shallowford Road, H-1,
Marietta, Georgia 30062
Telephone: 770-642-6075
hagueadoptions@steffaslaw.com
www.hagueadoption.net


Illinois

Genie Miller Gillespie
Gillespie Law Group, LLC
105 W. Madison St, Suite 1101
Chicago, IL 60602
Telephone: 312-332-6339
www.illinoisadoptionlawyer.com
gmg@illinoisadoptionlawyer.com


Indiana

Michele L. Jackson
11450 N. Meridian St, Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46032
Telephone: 317-569-0770
www.hardenjacksonlaw.com


Louisiana

Todd Edward Gaudin
On Point Legal, LLC
10630 N. Oak Hills Parkway
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Telephone: 225-412-8048
todd@myonpointlegal.com
myonpointlegal.com


Massachusetts

David J. Strachman
McIntyre Tate LLP
Telephone: 401-351-7700 Ext. 244
Fax: 401-331-6095
djs@mtlesq.com
www.mtlesq.com


New York

Laurie Goldheim
Law Offices of Laurie B. Goldheim
20 Old Nyack Turnpike
Suite 300
Nanuet, New York 10954
Telephone: 845-624-2727
Fax: 845-624-8400
lgoldheim@adoptionrights.com 
www.adoptionrights.com

Michael S. Goldstein, Esq., LCSW
62 Bowman Avenue
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Telephone: 914-939-1111
www.AdoptGold.com

Faith Rousso
Law Office of Faith Getz Rousso, P.C.
591 Stewart Ave., Suite 410
Garden City, NY 11530
Telephone: 516-500-9292
www.PrivateAdoptLaw.com


North Carolina

Jonathan Breeden
Breeden Law Office
100 Professional Ct Ste 102
Garner, NC 27529-7971
Telephone: 919-661-4970
support@breedenfirm.com  
www.breedenfirm.com

Kelly Dempsey
Dempsey Law
637 McNinch St.
Charlotte, NC 28208
Telephone: 919-710-8199
kelly@kdempseylaw.com 
www.kdempseylaw.com


Rhode Island

David J. Strachman
McIntyre Tate LLP
321 South Main Street, Suite 400
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
Telephone: 401-351-7700 Ext. 244
Fax: 401-331-6095
djs@mtlesq.com
www.mtlesq.com


Texas

Eric C. Freeby
201 Main Street, Suite 801
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Telephone: 817-338-4888
efreeby@brownpruitt.com
www.adoptionbp.com


Utah

Larry Jenkins
Kirton McConkie
50 E. South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Telephone: 801-328-3600
www.kmclaw.com
ljenkins@kmclaw.com


Lance D Rich
Kirton McConkie
50 E. South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Telephone: 801-884-3974
www.kmclaw.com
lrich@kmclaw.com


Virginia

Mark Eckman
Attorney-at Law
The Datz Foundation
Telephone: 703-242-8800
meckman@datzfoundation.org
hagarcenter.org

Colleen M. Quinn
4928 W. Broad St.
PO Box 11708
Richmond, VA 23230
Telephone: 804-545-9406
quinn@lockequinn.com
www.quinnlawcenters.com | www.lockequinn.com


Washington

Mark R. Iverson
Law Offices of Mark R. Iverson, P.S.
921 West Broadway, Suite 301
Spokane, WA 99201
Telephone: 509-462-3678 or 800-338-8273
Fax: 509-462-3700
www.adoptionwa.com
mark@adoptionlegalservices.org